Hi, you are logged in as , if you are not , please click here

For Children & Young People

For Children & Young People

Children's Creative Dance Classes 2016-17

Children's Creative Dance Classes 2016-17

Description

Trinity Laban offer Creative Dance classes for 2½ -14 year olds on Saturday mornings. Our teachers draw on your child's natural abilities, encouraging potential, nurturing inventiveness and building physical confidence as movement vocabulary develops.

You will need your student id(s) to complete the booking for the your class.  If you do not know your ID(s), please contact children@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Term Dates No Classes
Autumn Sat 17 Sep - Sat 10 Dec 2016  29 Oct 2016
Spring Sat 7 Jan - Sat 1 Apr 2017  18 Feb 2017
Summer Sat 22 Apr - Sat 8 Jul 2017 3 Jun 2017

  

Please be aware that these classes are by invite only due to popularity.

For further information about the classes or to put your child's name on a waiting list, please visit our website.

 

To book for your child's class, please click Read More

Read More
Dance Classes for Children 2017-18

Dance Classes for Children 2017-18

Description

Trinity Laban offer Creative Dance classes for 2½ -14 year olds on Saturday mornings. Our teachers draw on your child's natural abilities, encouraging potential, nurturing inventiveness and building physical confidence as movement vocabulary develops.

You will need your student id(s) to complete the booking for the your class.  If you do not know your ID(s), please contact children@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Term Dates No Classes
Autumn Sat 16 Sep - Sat 9 Dec 2017  28 Oct 2017
Spring Sat 6 Jan - Sat 24 Mar 2018  17 Feb 2018
Summer Sat 14 Apr - Sat 7 Jul 2018 2 Jun 2018

  

Please be aware that these classes are by invite only due to popularity.

For further information about the classes or to put your child's name on a waiting list, please visit our website.

 

To book for your child's class, please click Read More

Read More

How would you rate your experience today?

How can we contact you?

What could we do better?

   Change Code